Hôtel Oriente Bari - Chambres - Hôtel de Luxe à Bari - Hôtel Posh à Bari

EN English IT Italiano FR Français DE Deutsch ES Español
Reservations
RÉSERVATIONS                
 
page d'accueil
Page d'accueil
Chambres
Chambres
Services
Services
Situation
Situation
Hotel Oriente Bari
 
Cartes de Crédits Acceptées
 
Chambres à l'Hôtel Hotel Oriente Bari
» Système home cinéma Quadriga
» Internet sans fil dans toute la propriété
» Design luxueux Style Liberty
» Contrôle de la climatisation
» Mini Bar
» Téléphone direct
 
 

Hôtel de luxe à Bari

Ayant subi une rénovation massive en 2010, le Palazzo Marroccoli dans lequel est abrité l'Hôtel Hotel Oriente 4 étoiles à Bari reflète vraiment la grandeur et la majesté de sa conception d'origine. Avec un total de 75 chambres, de grands espaces publiques( voir notre page Services pour plus de détails sur nos Halls Beethoven et Verdi) et notre spectaculaire terrasse de toit panoramique, notre hôtel exclusif à Bari offre la splendeur et le luxe que vous exigez pour passer de superbes vacances ou pour accueillir un évènement important ou de prestige.

 

Caractéristiques des chambres

Unique parmi les hôtels 4 étoiles de la région des Pouilles, chacune de nos 75 chambres et suites est équipée d'un système cinéma Quadriga, qui permet à nos clients de profiter de diverses chaînes et films en diverses langues. La technologie moderne dans notre hôtel de luxe à Bari associée à un décor intérieur très élégant de style liberty des années 1920, le résultat de rénovations massives font revenir ce bâtiment historique et réellement splendide à sa gloire d'avant guerre..

 

Types de chambre à l'Hôtel Orient

Hotel Oriente Bari

 
  • 50 chambres Classiques
  • 20 chambres Deluxe
  • 4 suites Junior
  • 1 Suite de Luxe
 
 
 

Capacité & Politique des chambres

Toutes les chambres et suites de notre Hôtel Hotel Oriente 4 étoiles de luxe sont conçues pour deux personnes, bien qu'une réduction soit accordée aux personnes voyageant seules, consultez pour cela notre Système de Réservation en Ligne. Un troisième et éventuellement un quatrième lit peuvent être ajoutés pour les familles moyennant un petit supplément. Les tarifs sont saisonniers et les meilleurs tarifs sont garantis lorsque vous réservez via notre site internet.

Evènements à Bari

Comme emplacement sublime pour votre mariage ou pour une occasion spéciale, l'Hôtel Hotel Oriente Bari dispose de deux salles exceptionnellement fonctionnelles pour des réunions d'affaires. Il y a également une terrasse de toit panoramique avec vues sur toute la ville!

 
 

Hôtel 4 étoiles en Centre Ville à Bari

Hotel Oriente BariL' Hôtel Hotel Oriente 4 étoiles tire son nom de la Porta Hotel Oriente située à quelques mètres. La Porte de l' Est est l'un des monuments les plus connus de Bari et remonte à l'Empire Byzantin romain du début du moyen-âge.

 

Hotel Oriente Bari
Hotel Oriente Bari | Corso Cavour 32 - 70122 Bari, Italie

THIS WEBSITE IS OWNED AND OPERATED BY FISHEYES LTD IATA No. 96028380 Vat.No. 761994094

Site Internet créé et géré par Fisheyes Ltd. | Politique de Confidentialité

Hotel Oriente Bari - Rooms - Luxury Hotel in Bari - Posh Hotel in Bari

EN English IT Italiano FR Français DE Deutsch ES Español
Reservations
RESERVATIONS                
 
Home
home
Rooms
rooms
Services
services
Location
location
Photo Gallery
gallery
Video Tour
video
Hotel Oriente
Check Availability
Credit Cards Accepted
 
Rooms at the Hotel Oriente Bari
» Quadriga Home Entertainment System
» Wireless Throughout the Property
» Luxury Liberty-Style Design
» Climate Control
» Mini Bar
» Direct Dial Telephone
 
 

Luxury Hotel in Bari

Having undergone extensive restoration in 2010, the Palazzo Marroccoli in which the Hotel Oriente 4 star luxury hotel in Bari is housed now truly reflects the grandeur and majesty of its original design. With a total of 75 guest rooms, expansive public areas (see the Services page for details of the Beethoven and Verdi Halls) and the spectacular panoramic rooftop terrace, this exclusive hotel accommodation in Bari offers the splendour and the luxury you require to either have a great holiday or host an important or prestigious event.

 

Room Facilities

Unique among 4 star hotels in the Puglia region, each one of the 75 rooms and suites is equipped with the state of the art Quadriga home entertainment system, which allows guests to enjoy TV and movies in several languages. The modern technology at this luxury hotel in Bari blends seamlessly with the highly stylish 1920s liberty-style interior decor, the result of extensive renovations to bring this historical and truly beautiful building back to its pre-war glory.

 

Room Types at the Hotel Oriente

Hotel Oriente

 
  • 50 Classic Rooms
  • 20 Deluxe Rooms
  • 4 Junior Suites
  • 1 Luxury Suite
 
 
 

Capacity & Room Policies

All of the rooms and suites at the 4 star luxury Hotel Oriente Bari are typically designed for two people, though you’ll find a discount for single travellers if you consult the Online Booking System. Third and even fourth beds may be provided for families for an extra supplement. Prices are seasonal but the best rates are guaranteed when you book via this website.

Venues in Bari

A sublime location for your wedding or special occasion, the Hotel Oriente Bari has two exceptional function rooms suitable for business meetings or more informal affairs. There’s also the panoramic rooftop terrace with views all over the city!

 
 

City Centre 4 Star Hotel in Bari

Hotel OrienteThe 4 star Hotel Oriente is so named after the Porta d’Oriente which is just moments away. The Eastern Gate is one of Bari’s most well known landmarks and dates back to the Byzantine Roman Empire of the early middle ages.

Photo Gallery

View the aesthetic charm of the 4 star luxury Hotel Oriente Bari in the glossy Photo Gallery. This exclusive Bari hotel has undergone extensive refurbishment to restore it to its original, majestic 1920s style!

Hotel Oriente
Hotel Oriente | Corso Cavour 32 - 70122 Bari, Italy

THIS WEBSITE IS OWNED AND OPERATED BY FISHEYES LTD IATA No. 96028380 Vat.No. 761994094

This website - which is not the official site - is owned and run by Fisheyes Ltd. | Privacy Policy